Dr. Jody Ray

Lay Preacher and Senior Administrator

Jonathan Lawson

Ministry Team Lead and Assistant Preacher

Dr. John Freeland

Pastor of MB North

Rev. Kim McGarr

Pastor of Care Ministry


Allie Evans

Production Manager

Brian Bergius

Recreation Staff

Brian Delp

Video Editor

Cathy Cunha

Director of Food Service

Celia Sheridan


Chris Nall

Media Arts Director

Chris Whittington

Director of Student Music

Cynthia Brown

Principal Organist

Daisy Watson

Administrative Assistant

Dan Boswell

Executive Director of Operations

Dave Anderson

Audio Engineer

Dee Stolz

Director of Children's Day Care Center

Deon Willis

Nursery Director

Devin Householder

Discipleship Associate

Dr. Elaine Friedrich

Director of Digital Discipleship and Faith Formation

Elley Lee

Student Ministry Middle School Leader

Garrett Shiplett

Student Ministry High School Leader

Gaylyn Kelly

Director of Discipleship

Ginny Mateer

Director of Preschool

Heather Wood

Staff Accountant

Jamie Allen

Administrative Assistant – Care Ministry

Janet Beaumont

Staff Accountant

Jen Carrozza

Worship Leader

Jennifer Bruner

Director of Membership

Jenny Thompson

Children's Ministry Director

John Carrozza

Worship Leader

John Williams

Executive Director of Missions

Johnna Bain

Director of Communications

Katie Phillips

MB North Connections Administrator

Kibbie Parish

Director of Engagement

Kimmi Lochner

Director of Student Ministries

Krista Downing

System Development - Technology Services

Kristen Funderburk

Next-Gen Administrative Assistant

Kristen Rogers

Director of Information Technology

Laura Thrower

Social Media Manager and Copywriter

Lori Zickefoose

Director of Student Records

Mark Droege

Chief Financial Officer

Mary Clark

Internal Communications & Website Support

Matt James

Digital Platform Manager

Mindy Carter Hodges

Director of iPraise

Nathanael Martin

Student Ministry Worship Leader

Nick Doss


Pam Skelton

Director of Operations and Facilities

Polly Jarman

Station34 Leader

Rosalind Lessin

Human Resources Director

Sandra Chapman

Administrative Assistant

Shannon Herring

Director of iPraise Jr.

Susan Villanueva

Recreation Program Coordinator

Susanna Barnes

Administrative Assistant – Recreation

Suzanne Tucker

Traditional Worship and Creative Arts Director

Wendy Maxwell

Staff Accountant

Zack Stubblefield

MB North Student Ministry Director